Latest Products https://www.formujetindia.com Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 05:04:58 +0530 en-us https://www.formujetindia.com cartridge Parts https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-parts.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-parts.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Printers Inks https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-printers-inks.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-printers-inks.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Toner Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-toner-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-toner-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Parts https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-parts.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-parts.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toner Powder https://www.formujetindia.com/toner-powder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/toner-powder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Inkjet Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-inkjet-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-inkjet-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Fuser Roller https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-fuser-roller.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-fuser-roller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Fuser Sleeve https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-fuser-sleeve.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-fuser-sleeve.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Lower Pressure Roller https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-lower-pressure-roller.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-lower-pressure-roller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Pickup Roller https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-pickup-roller.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-pickup-roller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/glossy-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/glossy-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/inkjet-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/inkjet-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lustre Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/lustre-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/lustre-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/matte-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/matte-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Tearable Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/non-tearable-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/non-tearable-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Sticker Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/pp-sticker-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/pp-sticker-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Coated Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/resin-coated-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/resin-coated-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/satin-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/satin-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sticker Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/sticker-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/sticker-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textured Photo Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/textured-photo-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/textured-photo-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet F 12A Toner Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-f-12a-toner-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-f-12a-toner-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet F49A 53A Toner Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-f49a-53a-toner-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-f49a-53a-toner-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet F1610 Toner Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-f1610-toner-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-f1610-toner-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet CISS Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-ciss-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-ciss-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Inkjet Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-inkjet-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-inkjet-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Sublimation Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-sublimation-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-sublimation-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Charge Roller https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-charge-roller.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-charge-roller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Chip https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-chip.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-chip.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Doctor Blade https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-doctor-blade.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-doctor-blade.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Grease https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-grease.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-grease.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Mag Roller https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-mag-roller.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-mag-roller.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge OPC Drum https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-opc-drum.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-opc-drum.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Seal https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-seal.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Wiper https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-wiper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-wiper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copier Toner Powder https://www.formujetindia.com/copier-toner-powder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/copier-toner-powder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Toner Powder https://www.formujetindia.com/brother-toner-powder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/brother-toner-powder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : - Extra Dark Print - Low Wastage - Gives Sharp & Crisp Prints - High Page Yield - Compatible with All Models (Universal) Samsung Toner Powder https://www.formujetindia.com/samsung-toner-powder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/samsung-toner-powder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Laser Toner Powder https://www.formujetindia.com/colour-laser-toner-powder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/colour-laser-toner-powder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Toner Powder https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-toner-powder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-toner-powder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Inks https://www.formujetindia.com/printing-inks.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printing-inks.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barcoding Machine https://www.formujetindia.com/barcoding-machine.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/barcoding-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blank PVC ID Card https://www.formujetindia.com/blank-pvc-id-card.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/blank-pvc-id-card.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cheque Scanner https://www.formujetindia.com/cheque-scanner.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cheque-scanner.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compatible Ink Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/compatible-ink-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/compatible-ink-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Laser Toner https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-laser-toner.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-laser-toner.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Toner Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-toner-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-toner-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Franking Machine https://www.formujetindia.com/franking-machine.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/franking-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Card Holder https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-holder.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-holder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Card Lamination Pouch https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-lamination-pouch.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-lamination-pouch.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Card Lanyard https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-lanyard.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-lanyard.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Card Tray https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-tray.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-tray.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Cards https://www.formujetindia.com/id-cards.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/id-cards.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Sticker Sheet https://www.formujetindia.com/laptop-sticker-sheet.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/laptop-sticker-sheet.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Refills https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-refills.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-refills.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Ribbons https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-ribbons.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/printer-ribbons.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refillable Ink Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/refillable-ink-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/refillable-ink-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/sublimation-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/sublimation-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 T Shirt Transfer Paper https://www.formujetindia.com/t-shirt-transfer-paper.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/t-shirt-transfer-paper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Tank System https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-tank-system.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/cartridge-tank-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Toner https://www.formujetindia.com/polyester-toner.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/polyester-toner.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gold - Toner For Every Printer Formujet toners offer that Extra - Which your Customer appreciates and thus Brings him Back To You ! Range of toners for every application. Dark print office printing, document printing, Barcode printing, DTP and Butter/ master sheet. Katon - Black gold : Extra Dark 12a document printing toner. Dark High Yield polyster Toners. 53a / 05a specific toners that deliver optimum perfromance. OEM matching Japanese toner for Samsung, Brother, Kyocera, Toner For Lexmark, Epson, Panasonic and Konika Minolta Printers, Ricoh, Kyocera, Toshiba, Sharp,Specific Machine Matching Toners. Colour Toners For Xero,Richo, HP, Canon, Samsung and Brother Printers / MFDs. Canon Ink Tank System https://www.formujetindia.com/canon-ink-tank-system.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/canon-ink-tank-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epson Ink Tank System https://www.formujetindia.com/epson-ink-tank-system.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/epson-ink-tank-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HP Ink Tank System https://www.formujetindia.com/hp-ink-tank-system.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/hp-ink-tank-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Art Paper Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/art-paper-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/art-paper-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Sublimation Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/dye-sublimation-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/dye-sublimation-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fade Resistant Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/fade-resistant-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/fade-resistant-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Card ink https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/id-card-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Printer https://www.formujetindia.com/photo-printer.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/photo-printer.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HP 36 A Polyester Toner https://www.formujetindia.com/hp-36-a-polyester-toner.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/hp-36-a-polyester-toner.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet HP CISS Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-hp-ciss-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-hp-ciss-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet CISS For HP OJ 6000 / 7000 / 7500 ( HP 920 )- CISS , Tank System for HP 940 ( Officejet 8000 / 8500 )- CISS / Tank system for HP 950 / 950 XL / Officejet 8100 / 8600- CISS / Tank System for HP 932 / 933 XL / Officejet 7110 / 7610 Advantages: Reduce running costs of printers by 90% as the same ink tanks are used over and over again. Large Ink tank 100 ml – as compared to OEM Cartridge volume Print non-stop - No more down-time changing cartridges No more chip resetter - System doesn't require chip resetter Printer specific High Quality Formujet® Inks are used Ready to use, High quality, low cost, easy to maintain & permanent cost effective solution for continuous Inkjet Printing With Installation manual inside See PDF file for available options Jumbo Cartridge Option without tube also available in "Refillable cartridge List"   Formujet CISS For Epson R230 6 Color C/M/Y/K/LC/LM CISS Capacity LR-100ml Suits Print HP office jet 7610/7110 OEM Matching Pigment inks CISS with Auto Reset Chip Jumbo Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/jumbo-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/jumbo-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Featutres : Innovative and environment friendly product which dramatically reduced printing cost per page by 60% to 80%. Even refill at home  Instead of changing Ink Cartridge every time, now we just have to refill Ink again.  Reduce running costs of printers by 50% to 70% as the same ink tanks are used over and over again. Transparent - to monitor ink level.  Easy to install, refill and operate   Printer specific High Quality Inks are available Refillable Cartridges https://www.formujetindia.com/refillable-cartridges.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/refillable-cartridges.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 User Friendly to Refill.  No Maintenance - No Hassel Best cost effective solution for users with moderate printing. Reusable Multiple times A good alternative for CISS tank system Available for Epson, Canon, Brother and HP cartridges Toner Cartridge Air Bag https://www.formujetindia.com/toner-cartridge-air-bag.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/toner-cartridge-air-bag.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Bag for Toner Cartridges Packing bags for Toner Cartridges Best for safety and professional look. Suited for Re-fillers and Re-manufacturers Available in different sizes Also available simple Black Poly bags suited for Re-fillers. Download the PDF file below for details. Developer Roller DVR https://www.formujetindia.com/developer-roller-dvr.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/developer-roller-dvr.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Large Format Printer Cartridges https://www.formujetindia.com/large-format-printer-cartridges.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/large-format-printer-cartridges.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refillable Cartridges for Large Format Printers. Excellant savings on Cartridges. With increased capacity Options for Chips or Resetters also Available for Epson and HP printers High Quality Specific Inks available to support Formujet Ink IEC 700 https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-ink-iec-700.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-ink-iec-700.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 photo quality inks - printing real colors true nature colors perfect skin tones no head clogging - used and appreciated by thousands since last 6 years. t11/tx111/r290/tx 700w/tx210 / t60 / r1390 t 13 / tx111/121 to821/822/823/824/825/826 to 82 n / to73n Formujet Photo Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-photo-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-photo-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Image durability Resistance to light fade and dark fade We dominate Indian Inkjet Ink market with excellent products We have specific inks for different cartridges as well as different applications Available for all the leading brands like HP, Canon, Epson, Lexmark, Brother and others Wide format inks Sublimation inks and paper Inkjet Cartridge Refilling Machine https://www.formujetindia.com/inkjet-cartridge-refilling-machine.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/inkjet-cartridge-refilling-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Print Head Cleaning Fixture https://www.formujetindia.com/print-head-cleaning-fixture.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/print-head-cleaning-fixture.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Item Code : For HP Print Head 81Used for cleaning the Print head.Use with Cleaning Machine and Formujet Cleaning Solution.Suitable for print head of HP Designjet 5000/5500 Toner Cleaning Station https://www.formujetindia.com/toner-cleaning-station.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/toner-cleaning-station.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for cleaning toner cartridges Avoids inhaling of toner dust Optional pulse jet cleaner for filters Available in 600 CFM/1HP and 1000 CFM/2HP Vacuum Toner Cleaning Machine https://www.formujetindia.com/vacuum-toner-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/vacuum-toner-cleaning-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laserjet Component Tray https://www.formujetindia.com/laserjet-component-tray.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/laserjet-component-tray.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For systematic storage of component while refilling/re-manufacturing Avoid damage to photosensitive parts like OPC drum Store drums, PCR, blades, nuts, screws, springs & pins Canon Printer Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/canon-printer-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/canon-printer-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Edible Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-edible-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-edible-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Ink For Epson Desktop Printers- Available in 4 Colours - 100ml Bottle Per Colour- FSSAI Approved Edible Ink- Sugar Sheet also Available HP 103A Compatible Toner Cartridge https://www.formujetindia.com/hp-103a-compatible-toner-cartridge.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/hp-103a-compatible-toner-cartridge.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formujet Epson Compatible Ink https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-epson-compatible-ink.htm https://www.formujetindia.com/formujet-epson-compatible-ink.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530